Conservation District Directors

Robert Waddell – Chair, Farmer Director Richard Muir – Farmer Director, Vice Chair George Greig – Farmer Director Amber Heil – Secretary/Treasurer, Public Director Francis Weiderspahn Jr. – Commissioner Director Wendy Kedzierski – Public Director Scott Preston–Farmer Director

Conservation District Associate Directors

Ricardo Gilson

Conservation District Staff

Tracey Crawford – District Manager Brian Pilarcik – Watershed Specialist Laura Dengler – Administrative Assistant Kathy Uglow – Environmental Education Specialist Breann Curry – Agricultural Conservation Specialist Jennifer Kellogg – DGLVR Conservation Specialist Sydney Holler – Resource Conservation Technician

2022 Crawford County Conservation District

Virtual Annual Dinner Meeting

February 24, 2022 12:00 noon

<u>Agenda</u>

Opening Remarks	Tracey Crawford
Zoom Tour	District Manager
Pledge of Allegiance	Sydney Holler
	Resource Conservation Technician
Introductions	Tracey Crawford

Conservation Farmer of the Year Award & Citations

Awarded to: 86 Acres Farm, Chris Hemlock Presented by Jody Lasko Supervisory District Conservationist

Conservation Educator of the Year Award & Citations

Awarded to: Bob Briggs and Jim Edwards Presented by Kathy Uglow Environmental Education Specialist

Dirt, Gravel and Low Volume Roads Municipal Awards

Awarded to: East Fallowfield Twp., Oil Creek Twp., Venango Twp, West Fallowfield Twp., and Woodcock Twp. Presented by Jennifer Kellogg Dirt, Gravel, Low Volume Roads Specialist Introduction of the Speaker Tracey Crawford

Feature Program - Biochar

Presented by Gary Gilmore

Question & Answer	Brian Pilarcik
	Watershed Specialist

	Door Prize		Svdnev	/ Holle
--	------------	--	--------	---------

Comments and Farewell Robert Waddell