Conservation District Directors

Robert Waddell – Chair, Farmer Director

George Greig – Farmer Director, Vice Chair

Amber Heil – Secretary/Treasurer, Public Director

Francis Weiderspahn Jr. – Commissioner Director

Wendy Kedzierski – Public Director

Scott Preston–Farmer Director

Richard Muir – Farmer Director

Conservation District Associate Directors

Dennis Archacki Ricardo Gilson

Conservation District Staff

Tracey Crawford – District Manager

Brian Pilarcik – Watershed Specialist

Laura Dengler – Administrative Assistant

Kathy Uglow – Environmental Education Specialist

Breann Curry – Agricultural Conservation Specialist

Jennifer Kellogg – DGLVR Conservation Specialist

Sydney Holler – Resource Conservation Technician



<u>Agenda</u>	Conservation Farmer of the Year Award & Citations
Opening Remarks Tracey Crawford	Awarded to: Happy Hill Farm, John & Mark Evans Presented by Jody Lasko
District Manager	Supervisory District Conservationist
Zoom Tour	
Social Breakout Rooms	Conservation Educator of the Year Award & Citations
Agriculture Breann Curry, Cheryl Panciera	Awarded to: Simoan Y. Ray
Education Kathy Uglow, Brian Pilarcik	Presented by Brian Pilarcik
Forestry Mark Lewis Roads Jennifer Kellogg, Rick Gilson	Watershed Specialist
Nodus Jehrhier Kehogg, Nick Glison	Dirt, Gravel and Low Volume Roads Municipal Awards
General Session	Awarded to: Bloomfield Twp., Oil Creek Twp., Randolph Twp.,
	Steuben Twp., Summit Twp., Troy Twp., and Woodcock Twp.
Pledge of Allegiance	Presented by Jennifer Kellogg
	Dirt, Gravel, Low Volume Roads Specialist
Introduction of Guests Tracey Crawford	
Staff Introductions & Service Awards Tracey Crawford	
	Introduction of the Speaker Tracey Crawford
Board Introductions Robert Waddell	
Chair, Director	Feature Program
Special Service Award	Presented by
Awarded to: Vernon Knapp	WKBN Chief Meteorologist
Presented by Robert Waddell	Door Prize Sydney Holler
Outstanding Forest Conservation Achievement	Door 1 1126 mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
Awarded to: James Jaworski	
Presented by Mark Lewis	Comments and Farewell Robert Waddell
DCNR Service Forester	