

* EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE 🕏

Matt Knepper, President, (717) 299-8355 • knepperm@co.lancaster.pa.us **Ellen Dayhoff**, Vice President, (717) 337-5859 • edayhoff@adamscounty.us Sarah Walter. Secretary. (814) 355-6791 • srwalter@centrecountypa.gov **Cindy Kahley,** Treasurer, (570) 524-3867 • ckahley@unionco.org **Donna Fisher,** Member-at-Large, (814) 696-0877 • dfisher@blairconservationdistrict.org

HOST COUNTY CONTACT INFORMATION

Tracey Crawford, *Administrator* Crawford County Conservation District (814)763-5269 tracey@crawfordconservation.org

CRAWFORD COUNTY AGRICULTURAL LAND PRESERVATION BOARD

Robert Hopkins, Chairperson Scott Preston, Vice Chairperson **Richard Deiss**, Secretary John Tautin. Treasurer **Richard Ferguson Dennis Hindman**